Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< The Receptionist >>>
01/02/2006 - 8:09 am

The receptionist. I dont think Ive mentioned her. Cute cuddly little blond. Gorgeous mane of hair. Really long. Like down to her butt. Very petite. Hardly any boobies. But a tight little rump. Very firm. I should know. I felt her up.

It happened last week. During my followup appointment. I was early. She checked me in without asking my name. Like she knew me already. Then she walked me back to the exam room. That was a little weird. Usually the nurse does that. Not the receptionist. Anyway. On the way to the exam room. Some guy almost crashes into us. She back peddles into me. I collapse onto the floor. My hands fly up. She falls on top of me. I grab a little ass. Just a few moments worth.

She picks me up. Apologizes. Then scolds the guy. We make it to the exam room. She continues to apologize. Gives me a gown. She knows a lot about me. How did she get my medical info? Did she have access? Or did the stupid nurse squeal? I dont know. It pissed me off though. I dont want my privacy exposed. Especially my medical records.

I waited a while. She kept talking. So I decided to change. I thought she would leave. But she didnt. She stared at my body. Like she was judging me or something. That pissed me off even more. She asked me if I wanted a blanket. I should have said yes. I was in no mood for masturbating. But it would have at least kept me warm.

I had a dream about her. We were on an island. She was my bitch. I tied her to a palm. Attached sand crabs to her nipples. Made her eat me. Then I strapped on a banana. Fucked her in the ass. Candace was there. She was directing me. Showing me what to do.

Candace in my dreams. That was pretty fucked up. I dont know how that happens. But I wish it would stop. Thankfully I woke up to Lizzy. Sweet innocent Lizzy. She was asleep. Sucking her thumb. She brought everything back to normal.

I just got out of the shower. Frigged myself in there. Thinking about the receptionist. Tied to that palm tree.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.