Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Pregnant Babe >>>
12/28/2005 - 2:37 pm

She was pregnant. That was the first thing I noticed. Her belly was big. Partially hidden by a half-buttoned sweater. The thin t-shirt did little to hide her boobies. Her long nipples poked through the frabric. Clearly she wasnt wearing a bra.

I decided to follow them. She and her husband. They were returning stuff. Christmas gifts. Some of it was still wrapped. They decided to split. She went to the restroom. He went into the store. I waited at the benches. There was a blind guy there. Playing with his seeing-eye dog. I watched them until the girl returned. She didnt follow her husband into the store. She came over to the benches. Sat down on the same bench as me.

I turned and greeted her. She was pretty. Dark red hair. Brown eyes. Delicate facial features. She looked kind of young to be pregnant. Only a year older than me. She sounded young too. Her voice was squeaky. She was saying stuff. Something about being eight and a half months. I dont know. I wasnt really paying attention. My eyes were drawn to her chest. Her sweater was fixed. The nipples were hidden. But I could still see the form of her boobies.

She eventually caught me staring. I thought I was dead for sure. But she just smiled at me. Then unbuttoned her sweater and pulled it open. I was surprised. On the verge of drooling. Then she said something. Oh... it was the t-shirt. She thought I was staring at her t-shirt. It was an autographed Britney Spears concert t-shirt. I immediately composed myself. Then spent the next ten minutes lying. Pretending I was a devoted Britney fan. All the while salivating for those nipples. I even contemplated touching the autograph. It was right over her right boobie.

Then she made a strange sound. Rolled her eyes. Shook her head with a deep sigh. I asked her what was wrong. She told me it was nothing. But I stopped the conversation anyway. Thinking maybe she caught me in a lie. We sat there in silence. Staring at the blind guy across from us. He was giving his dog some water. It was from a sports bottle. He had it between his knees. So it looked like he was peeing. The dog did pretty well to keep up.

Then the girl whispered something. I think she wished for a dog. All of sudden these perverted thoughts invaded my head. First was Jennas canine sex antics. Then the movie Live Nude Girls. Then Olivia. Aunt Sophies neighbor. The one with all those sex magazines.

The girl tried to get up. She cursed under her breath. Slumped back down. Squeezed her eyes shut. I thought she was having contractions. I asked her if she needed help. She said she wanted to get up. She needed to pee badly. The baby was putting pressure on her bladder. I helped her to her feet. Then walked her into the restroom. Waited until she finished. Then said goodbye and bailed.

But thats not the way it ended in the dream. In the dream she stayed on the bench. Spread her legs. Then made me drag the dog over. She clamped his head between her thighs. Then pretented to pet his head while she secretly peed. The dog lapped it up. The girl let out a sigh.

I woke up in a sweat. With a powerful urge to pee.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.