Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Marthas Apprentice >>>
12/27/2005 - 12:36 pm

Its so quiet here. I miss the noise. The sound of laughter. I turn on the TV. But its not the same.

Im sorting through gifts. I received a lot from strangers this year. People that are not on my list. Mostly guys. The quiet ones. The ones you catch staring at you. (shudder) I have to buy gift cards now. I cant accept this stuff with reciprocating.

I spoke with Holly last night. I finally got her number. E-mail and IM is fine. But voice is better. She sounded happy. I wish I was with her. I didnt tell her that. I told her I was catching up on sleep. Which is true. I slept a lot last week. But Im still amazed at how tired I am.

It could be the food. Mom made me take a ton of it. Which is good. I havent had to go downstairs. Ive got it all stuffed in my minifridge. If only I had a bathroom. I wouldnt need to leave my room at all.

Im watching Marthas Apprentice. I had a dream about it last night. In the dream I was Martha. That was weird. I almost never dream that Im someone else. Anyway. I was disciplining the female candidates. Teaching them to obey. I think there was a secret dungeon involved.

I think Martha has a thing for Marcela. That episode when they had breakfast together. She openly flirted with her. "Marcela can I have a piece of your sugar bun." Yeah I can understand that. Id loved to have a piece of Marcelas sugar bun too. Marcelas reaction was a little weird though. She was literally gushing. "Martha wanted a taste of my sugar bun! It was such an intimate experience!"

Martha fired Marcela. But shes probably going hire her or help her later on. In her rejection letter Martha told her she wanted to talk to her further. I dont think Martha said that to anyone else. Also Marthas rejection letter to Sarah was odd too. "Dear Sarah Youre young appealing and attractive." I dont think she said that to anyone else. But I agree. Sarah was cute too. I wouldnt mind strapping her down. Smacking her big butt.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.