Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< My Baby Sister >>>
12/23/2005 - 4:55 pm

I went home Wednesday. No one was expecting me. The house was quiet. The garage was empty. I figured everyone went shopping. That was good. It would give me time to rest. I was extremely exhausted. The drive over here was tiresome. I wasnt coughing. But my body was weak. I lost a lot of weight. Most of it muscle tone.

I came upstairs. Hoping to crash in Lizzys room. But I wasnt ready for what I saw. Lizzy was home in bed. So was her best friend Maria. They were kissing each other. I was considerably dizzy. The stairs took a lot out of me. I thought I was seeing things. I watched them for a few seconds. They were definitely making out. I didnt know what to do. I know I didnt want to deal with it. So I just went into Hannas room and crashed.

It troubled me. The folks still havent accepted me. The fact that Im a lesbian. Aside from the past few days and Thanksgiving. Theyve been treating me like Im the family leper. I love Lizzy. I dont know what her situation is regarding Maria. Are they just friends experimenting? Or is it more? I dont know. But I do know I dont want her to suffer. I dont want the folks hating her. Thats why I dont understand the open door. Why did she leave the door open? Did she want to get caught?

I havent talked to her yet. I dont know what to say. I want to be supportive. But I also need to think about myself. The folks have been really nice to me. Taking care of me these past few days. I dont want them to find out about Lizzy. Because I know theyll blame me.

The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.