Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Being a Bitch >>>
07/18/2005 - 4:48 am

I came home yesterday morning. Studied until late afternoon. Thats when Kaya called. She sounded strange. I detected a hint of anger. We spoke several minutes. Then she let me have it. She said I was a total bitch yesterday. I couldnt argue. Its true. I was a bitch. Only because Tessa was a bigger bitch. But I didnt tell Kaya that. It would have taken forever to explain. If at all possible over the phone.

I didnt want to argue with her. So I agreed with everything she said. Just like I always do. I hate fighting over the phone. It seems so futile. We kissed and hung up. The situation was diffused. Temporarily. Because shes going to hear what I have to say. Face to face. Sooner or later.

I took a little nap after that. But the music woke me. It was coming from the backyard. I went downstairs. There was a party going on. Eunice said something about it Thursday. But I didnt pay much attention. Thats the day construction ended. The backyard is like a park now. So fucking beautiful.

Eunice knows how to throw a party. Lots of booze. Lots of food. Lots of hot babes. Wearing tight shorts and bikinis. I didnt partake in the alcohol. Doctors orders. But I did devour the spectacle of flesh. Hot little Virginia was there. Virginia is one of Eunices close friends. A hot little italian babe. Early thirties. Barely five foot tall. Short black hair. Dark brown eyes. Creamy white complexion. She has a hot body. Round orange-sized tits. Trim flat stomach. Nice firm ass. Mmmm Mmmm Mmmm.

She recognized me right away. We parked ourselves on the lounges. Talked while the party rocked around us. It got wild as the night went on. Girls chasing each other. Making huge waves in the pool. Groping and giggling. They attacked VIrginia. She jumped onto my lounge for protection. They groped our boobs. We fought them off. Grabbing. Pinching. Groping. It was fun. But then they moved onto their next victim.

I was left with Virginia in my lap. Giggling away. The scent of her body. The feel of her hot flesh against mine. I wanted to throw her onto the grass. Attack her right there. But she got off of me. I excused myself. Came up here. Frigged myself silly. Over and over again.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.