Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Sherrys Kiss >>>
08/22/2006 - 7:01 pm

I tried writing this morning. But I was filled with too many emotions. I couldnt get my thoughts straight. Its late in the afternoon now. Ive sobered up. Things arent nearly as frantic.

Sherry kissed me last night. It was after dinner. Walking out of the restaurant. The two of us went to the ladies room. I went there to pee. But Sherry blocked my path to the stalls. She got up on her tiptoes. Whispered against my ear. It was mostly incoherent babble filled with giggles. She said something about watching me ogle Kaitlyn. I opened my mouth to ask for clarity. But she kissed me before I could utter a syllable. It started out wet and sloppy. But soon she had suction. It was a good kiss. I must admit I got a little wet. And it wasnt pee. But then some old lady walked in. Interrupted us. We rushed outside giggling. Not saying anything to the others. Treating it as a private joke.

Sherry fell asleep on the ride home. I walked her inside. Up to her room. She pulled me onto the bed with her. Then climbed on top of me. She started kissing me again. But then suddenly stopped. Her throat was working. I quickly reached for her trash bucket. But I couldnt find it. Luckily she didnt blow chunks. She just passed out on top of me. I got out from under her. Tucked her in as loosely as I could. Leaving the trash bucket next to her.

I thought about what she said. Its true. I was ogling Kaitlyn for most of dinner. I am so smitten. She was sitting between Ian and Jeff. It was hard not to ogle her. The boys kept us entertained. Telling tales of their adventures. The places they had been. People they had met. Things they had ingested. They were hilarious. Im so glad they invited me to come along. Im kind of sad that Kaitlyn looked miffed when they did. Like she didnt want me to come along. I dont understand. She was so polite the day before.

Sherry doesnt remember anything about last night. Apparently an alcohol blackout. Thats kind of convenient for me. Now I dont have to deal with it.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.