Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Spring Break Debauchery >>>
03/29/2006 - 10:38 pm

Im back. Already? I know. Its only Wednesday. What went wrong? Too much partying? No. Yeah. I dont know. I guess I wasnt in the mood. Partying at all hours. It was just too exhausting. I couldnt keep up. All they wanted to do was get wasted. Plus there wasnt anything there for me.

Dont get me wrong. There were lots of drunken babes. Lots of naked boobies. But nothing special. Except for that first night. The sexy latina with the pink highlight. She was beautiful. We hit it off right away. I loved the way she smiled. The way her lips moved. They seemed so very kissable. I enjoyed talking to her. She was very intelligent.

I think she liked me. But she wasnt like the other girls. She didnt instantly force herself on me. She was cool. She quietly seduced me. But I was stupid. I didnt go with her. No. I stayed behind. Refereed Jenna and Lexis. They were fighting. Jenna kept flashing her boobs. It pissed Lexis off. I think they fought the entire time. Theyre probably still fighting. They seriously need to chill. They need to enjoy the moment.

Alisa and Tracy chilled. They enjoyed the moment. They got up for wet tshirt. It was funny. They acted like lesbian lovers. Tracy wore thin panties. They became transparent. It was like she was naked. Only hotter. Alisa bared her boobies. She ripped the flimsy top they gave her. Shook her titties for the crowd. Theyre both probably on the internet by now. There were dozens of cameras there.

I just followed them around. Letting strange girls do body shots off me. Slobbering on my boobs. Tonguing my belly button. Draining lime juice down my throat. Yesterday my pants were loose. They kept slipping. It was exhausting. Dancing that way. Then they had a party in our room. Thats when I decided to bail. I needed rest. I got some today. But Im still beat. Im probably going to sleep all day tomorrow.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.