Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Submission >>>
03/25/2006 - 3:48 pm

Hanna was more than just a little agitated. Her eyes were red. Her cheeks were flush. Her body was rigid with tension. We were wrestling. I was solidly kicking butt. Pinning her. Forcing her to submit. She was clearly frustrated. Almost sobbing. I felt sorry for her. So I let up a little. Allowed her to get on top of me.

She closed her hands around my wrists. Straddled my hips with her legs. Then pressed her chest down on mine. Effectively pinning my shoulders. The victory momentarily appeased her. She laughed in my face. But she wasnt able to pin me again. I made a bet with her. If she could pin me twice. Id let her stay here with me. If she couldnt pin me twice. She had to leave. She packed up and left this morning. Its silly. I kind of miss her now.

We had fun yesterday. After wrestling we went shopping. Then I bought a bottle of Bacardi. My first legal purchase. We came back here. Mixed some rum and cokes. Reminisced about our childhood. Remembering days filled with dolls and coloring books. A time when things werent so complicated.

Lizzy just called. She told me Hanna made it home. The folks were not pleased. They convinced her to go back. She finally agreed. After they threatened to take her car away. So shes going back next week. Dad is going to call the school. Straighten things out.

Damn. Im trying to remember this dream. I was dreaming it before Lizzy called. It was a good dream. I was pinned to the ground. Struggling to break free. There was someone on top of me. It was a woman. She was wearing a black body suit. She had huge breasts. Strong thighs. She immobilized me. Then forced me to look at her.

I know who she was. But I cant remember now. Its on tip of my tongue. Im thinking maybe Sharon Stone. Or maybe Jodie Foster. She kissed me. Whispered that everything was going to be alright. Thats when the phone rang.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.