Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Bizarre Dream >>>
02/21/2006 - 3:36 am

I had a dream yesterday afternoon. It was a good dream. Very enlightening. But it was cut short. I was a patient at Seattle Grace. Thats the hospital on Greys Anatomy. They did an ultrasound on me. Found out I had a penis growing inside. They gave me a choice. Chop it off or keep it. I chose to keep it. Just for a while. Just so I could see what it felt like.

I had the surgery. I was in recovery. My nurse was Christina Ricci. She was excited to see my penis. But it was frustrating. Because she touched it. She even masturbated it. But I didnt feel anything. She was excited though. She put it into her mouth. Sucked on it.

I started to cry. I told her I couldnt feel anything. She sucked on my index finger. She said it felt like that. I closed my eyes while she sucked. It felt really good. I made her suck my other fingers too. My pussy soaked the sheets. She felt the wetness. But then she felt something else. Right under my penis. Right above my pussy. My balls. She said they felt like two almonds in a thick balloon.

I had to pee. The daytime nurse was Izzie. From Greys Anatomy. She walked me into the bathroom. I started to sit down. But she told me I couldnt do that anymore. Because I had a penis now. So I had to pee standing up. She came around behind me. Took a hold of my penis. Then told me to pee. So I started peeing. It was weird. Now I could feel the penis. I mean I could feel Izzys hand holding it. Just as if I were holding it. I could feel my pee going through it.

Izzy said I had to keep it moving. So all the pee would come out. She said figure eight patterns were the best. Eventually I stopped peeing. She told me to whack it against the porcelain. I didnt know what she meant. So I just stood there. She came around from behind me. Knelt down. Took my penis into her mouth. I imagined she was sucking on my finger. I got all hot. Then I ejaculated into her mouth. She was swallowing it. But then she opened her mouth. There was a bunch of white stuff. It was moving around in her mouth. I asked her if it was semen. She nodded. Then swallowed. She told me a lot of other stuff. But I dont remember any of it.

The dream was interrupted by Jenna and Lexis. They invaded my afternoon slumber. Smelling like pancakes and maple syrup. They climbed into my bed. Showed me their amateur video. It was Heathers anal sexploits. They took it Friday night. Obviously unbeknownst to Heather and Skeet. A full 16 minutes of grunting moaning anal sex. I asked them what they were going to do. They said theyre going to lock it away. Keep it as leverage. They promised not to upload it anywhere. Because that would be wrong. So very wrong.

The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.