Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Our Last Threesome? >>>
10/22/2005 - 6:32 pm

I had sex with Kaya and Tessa. It was unexpected. But it was good. Hot passionate and fulfilling. It satisfied my hunger. Its like when youre all stressed out. Your stomach is grumbling. Your head is pounding. You havent eaten all day. Then you eat something. Suddenly everything doesnt seem so dire. Thats how I felt afterwards. All I needed was some good sex.

I went there Tuesday night after work. I couldnt take it anymore. Kayas abrupt departure last Sunday consumed my thoughts. It was all I could think about. It started affecting my schoolwork. I needed an explanation from her. Thats why I went. It was late when I got there. Kaya answered the door. I wanted her to come outside. But she wouldnt step out. So I was forced to come in. She guided me to the bedroom. Tessa was there. Sitting in the middle of their bed. Staring at me with those big wide innocent eyes.

I didnt want Tessa to hear us. So I tried to pull Kaya away. But she wouldnt leave. She wrapped her arms around me. Held me tightly. I became lost in her embrace. Nothing else seemed to matter. Not even Tessa. We were in our own little world. It was perfect. We started kissing. Shedding our clothes. Kaya worked her way down my body. Suctioned her mouth to my pussy. Turned my knees to jelly. I held on. But then Tessa joined us. She attacked me from behind. Swirling that long tongue of hers. Pushing me over the edge. They held me until I regained composure. Then they guided me to their bed. Spooned me in a sandwich. Kaya in front. Kissing me. Tessa from behind. Caressing me.

Mati interrupted us. Her voice came through the baby monitor. Tessa went to check on her. Kaya stayed with me. We had a long talk. It was very cathartic. I never wanted a serious relationship. Thats what I told Kaya when we started dating. She wanted to know where we were headed. I was very upfront. I told her I was mostly in it for the sex. I just wanted to have fun. I knew she wanted more. So we kept the relationship open. I didnt mind when she started sleeping with Tessa. I just didnt want her lying about it. I reminded her about our open relationship. I told her it was cool. She could see other girls. So thats how it went.

Meanwhile I stayed strictly with Kaya. Even though our relationship was open. It was easier for me to just stick with Kaya. Fucking around would have fucked me over. College isnt like the Hellmouth. The Hellmouth was predefined. One big lesbian orgy. Everyone was in on it. But it was confined to our circle. It was safe. Going beyond Kaya wouldnt have been safe. It would have complicated things. Caused too much drama.

So I stayed strictly with Kaya. Became attached to her. Forgot that we had an open relationship. Meanwhile Kaya has become serious with Tessa. So now they want to take it to the next level. Im cool with that. Now. After we talked about it. I mean we still love each other. But were not lovers anymore. Not after Tuesday. I think that was the last time. Thats what they told me. They said they want to be monogamous. Because of Mati.

Thats cool. At least I finally got laid. Now I need to find someone else. Im thinking Tracy. Or maybe even Virginia. I have a thing for older women.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.