Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Being Donald Trump >>>
12/05/2004 - 3:38 pm

I fell asleep masturbating. Thats what happened yesterday. Kaya went out for food. I was on the couch. Watching the special Wednesday edition of The Apprentice. I noticed something. Just an observation. Trump was biased towards the men. There were several he regretted firing. He gave them positive spins. Even that Chris guy. The one with the big mouth. Yet Trump had no regrets firing the women. No positive spins for them.

So anyway. I was watching the show. My turtleneck was pulled above my boobs. My sweats were pulled down to my knees. I had one hand tweaking my nipples. The other frigging my pussy. The VCR was paused on Elizabeth. Trump had fired her a few weeks ago. She was pretty. But not leadership material. I fell asleep fantasizing about her. My fantasy turned into a dream...

Elizabeth was in the boardroom. Kaya and I had been grilling her. Telling her that she was incompetent. That she lacked leadership skills. That she was fired. We adjourned the board meeting. Her team left. But Elizabeth stayed. She burst into tears. Began pleading with us. Saying that she would do anything. Kaya and I looked at each other. "Anything?" we asked. We turned to the production crew. Yelled cut. Called it a day. Soon the boardroom was empty. Except for Elizabeth and us. She stood there sobbing. Dressed in sharp business attire. We told her to strip naked. She looked shocked. Totally speechless. She didnt think we were serious. But we had no patience. We told her to strip or leave. She started pouting. A hurt look in her eyes. Her lower lip quivering as she unbuttoned her jacket. Soon she was down to her underwear. Sexy lacy black underwear. It made me hungry. I opened my mouth to speak. But the boardrooms doors flew open. There stood Caroline. Donald Trumps right hand man. Er right hand woman. She was dressed in a dominatrix outfit. Tight black leather. With a switch in her hand. A switch that she snapped against the boardroom table. She yelled "Strip." We all jumped. Elizabeth fumbled with her bra. Kaya and I started stripping too. But Caroline glared at us. So we stopped. I guess she only meant Elizabeth. Then I heard loud voices outside. It was laughter.

I woke up. My body was covered with a blanket. But my sweats were still down around my knees. My turtleneck still above my boobs. And my fingers still on my pussy. Kaya must have come home. Why the fuck did she cover me up? Then I heard the voices. The laughter. It was coming from the kitchen. It was Kayas parents!

Fuck me!

Kaya busted up laughing after they left. She bumped into them at the market. Her dad had some old lamps for her. He was supposed to install them today. Not yesterday. But since they bumped into each other. Her dad followed her home. Kaya said she wanted to warn me. But didnt have her cell phone. So she rushed up the steps ahead of her parents. Opened the door. Saw my nakedness. Covered me up just in time. She says her parents didnt see anything. They were too busy taking off their shoes. That was a close call.

Ive done it before. Fallen asleep while masturbating. One time I did at home. In our living room. It was after midnight. I was watching Mexican aerobics. Three slim babes dancing in unison. Very cute with big boobs. I was twelve years old. I usually covered myself with a blanket. But it was a warm night. So I had my pajamas down. My fingers on my pussy. The lights were off. Just the glow of the TV. I fell asleep. For just a few minutes. Then I heard a sound. It was from the kitchen. The light was on. I pulled up my pajamas. Pretended I was asleep. But kept my eyes squinted open. I heard the ice dispenser. Someone was getting water. Then the light went off. They didnt look into the living room. That was odd. The TV was on. So why didnt they investigate? Unless they investigated before going into the kitchen. Oh shit!

That meant they saw me. They saw me MASTURBATING my pussy.

Oh how fucking embarrassing. I was mortified. Paranoid for the next few days. Expecting some sort of fallout. It never materialized. Whoever it was. Be it my folks. Or the girls. They must have been equally embarrassed. But obviously not too embarrassed. They got ice water afterwards.

The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.