Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Julies Friends >>>
08/19/2006 - 2:01 pm

I hate going out with her. Especially over to her friends. She never seems to like what I wear. Its never sexy enough. She almost always makes me change. Always into something more revealing. Then its like she parades me around. Showing me off. Grabbing my ass. Holding onto me. Like she owns me or something. Its so fucking embarrassing. I tell her to stop. But she only stops for that moment. The next night its the same thing. Thankfully its only in front of her friends. Not out in public.

Her friends. Some of them creep me out. They stare at me like Im a piece of meat. I dont like them touching me. Or greeting me with a kiss. I dont know them. I dont want to kiss them. Julie doesnt do anything. She knows that I dont like it. But she thinks Im being petty. So she ignores it.

She really needs to pay attention. Some of her friends are snakes. They go behind her back. Prey on me while shes not looking. Most are subtle. But a few out there are truly insane. They cant take no for an answer. Ive been kissed. Groped. Almost fucked. They always seem to strike when Im intoxicated.

Like yesterday in the bathroom. The door was open. But Bonnie was in there fixing her face. She said it was okay. So I went inside. She closed the door. Then turned around to face me. She said something about privacy. Then lowered herself to her knees. Pushed my skirt up. I wasnt wearing panties. She suctioned her mouth to my crotch. It happened so fast. She was so forceful. She wouldnt stop sucking. So I peed in her mouth. It was the only way to make her stop.

I dont know. This thing with Julie doesnt seem to be working. Too many things are fucked. Im not the right person for her.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.