Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Julie >>>
07/07/2006 - 11:05 pm

Ive been thinking about last week. The woman at Paulines party. Shes been invading my dreams. Consuming my thoughts. I wonder if shes seeing someone. I should have asked.

She was fascinating. A pretty face with brains. We spent the entire party discussing politics. She kept feeding me drinks. Eventually she got me drunk. Then she took me to her place. Once inside she attacked me. Backed me up against the wall. She stole my breath with a kiss. While she groped my body. Then she guided me to her bedroom. I was pushed onto the bed. My jeans were pulled down. My pussy was devoured.

I had wanted to use the bathroom. But it was too late. Her mouth was suctioned to my pussy. I wondered if she could taste the pee. I had peed a little at the party. It happened when Wendy tickled me. I had started laughing. Then I lost control of my bladder. Just for a moment. Enough to soak the crotch of my panties. But I guess it was ok. The woman didnt seem to care. She thoroughly washed me with her tongue. Drank all of my juices. Made 'mmm' sounds. Told me how great I tasted.

She was an expert pussy eater. She knew how to keep rhythm. Tongue and fingers worked in unison. Building me up. Over and over. Like a neverending rollercoaster of orgasms. Finally I had to push her away. I couldnt take anymore. My heart was racing. My body was threatening to cramp. She kissed my pussy with a loud smack. Then she crawled up my body. Planting kisses along the way. Finally she kissed my mouth. Then she whispered something and left.

She returned moments later with ice water. Her hair was wet. I wondered if she doused herself with it. The water tasted good. We drank in silence. I knew I had to return the favor. So I kissed her. Then I worked my way down. But when I got to her panties she stopped me. She said she was in midcycle. So I went back up to her tits. Suckled them like a hungry baby. Until she pulled me up for a kiss. We made out for a while. Then I must have drifted off. Because she was at my pussy again. I thought it would be sore. But it wasnt.

She worked me into a frenzy again. Then she dropped down to my ass. Forced her tongue through my sphincter. Again I felt less than clean. I usually flushed myself with a couple of enemas. But I didnt think I would meet anyone that night. So I hadnt flushed myself out. But again she didnt seem to mind. She kept drilling her tongue into my ass. Thrusting and swirling it deeper and deeper. Eventually she came up for air. Then we both fell asleep.

I want to see her again. Shes 33 years old. Short brown hair. Deep blue eyes. About an inch shorter than me. She has an ok body. Shes slim. But she has no muscle tone. Her body feels too soft. But then maybe its me. Im so used to Kayas toned body. Anything else feels like a marshmallow. Her face is absolutely gorgeous. With the sweetest smile. Yeah I want to see her again.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.