Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< The Penis Dreams >>>
06/17/2006 - 4:58 pm

Ive been having penis dreams. Theyre from my childhood. I didnt know much about the penis back then. Everything I learned was from my friends. They said the penis looked like a finger. Without knuckles. They also said it grew in length. I was six or seven at the time. Thats when the dreams began. They initially revolved around my friends. But later included adults. I had two dreams this week. The first involved my best friend Tammy. We used to kiss a lot. We would go into the restrooms during recess. Practice kissing in the stalls.

In the dream I was waiting for her. She came in. Blocked the door. Then kissed me. I wanted more. But she pushed me away. She unbuttoned her pants. Grabbed my hand. Stuffed it inside. I felt something. I wanted to pull my hand away. But she held it there. Then she pushed her pants down. I looked at what I was holding. It looked like wrinkled skin. Then it started growing. Again I tried to pull my hand away. But Tammy wouldnt let me. She took my index finger. Put it into the end of the thing. It was wet and soggy. It started sucking my fingertip. I looked at Tammy all wide eyed. She just giggled.

The other dream was just as bizarre. I was at the bottom of a dried out well. A dungeon of sorts. Being held prisoner. There were nine of us girls. We were all naked and sweaty. We tried climbing the walls. But we couldnt get any traction. So we waited. Yelling out every once in a while. Hoping someone would hear us. Eventually someone did. An adult. Usually a teacher. Or one of moms friends. She would grow her penis. It would be several yards long. Like a rope. She would lower it down to us. Tell us to wrap it around ourselves. Sticking the end up our butts as an anchor. Then we would either climb up. Or she would pull us up.

In this particular dream the woman was Jamie Pressly. Only she was taller. An amazon Jamie Pressly. She kept rubbing her penis against my slit. Pumping it in my ass.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.