Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Its a Blur >>>
05/07/2006 - 4:21 pm

I woke up a few hours ago. It was hot in here. I was nude. The covers were on the floor. I looked at the door. It was closed. I looked at it again. Yeah it was locked too. Good. No one saw me all naked.

I frigged myself a little. But I was self conscious. So I reached down. Grabbed the covers. Then I really started frigging. Thinking about those girls. Older versions of them. It wasnt hard to get off. I wet myself good. But I didnt stop there. I thought of Virginia. I involved her in the fantasy. Then I got myself off again. The sheets were soaking. So I took them down to the wash.

About those girls. I met them Tuesday morning. I was at the supermarket. Searching for frozen peaches. I grabbed a bag. Turned around. There they were. Incredibly beautiful. But too damn young. They were blocking my way. I felt trapped. So I opened the door wider. But instead of letting me exit. They swooped in around me. How rude of them. I momentarily thought of letting the door smack their asses. But then I saw their asses. What a pair of butts. Absolutely beautiful.

It was very disturbing. They were hot. But they shouldnt be hot. Their faces were painted with makeup. Making them appear older. But their bodies showed their true age. Except their asses. They had shapely asses. But even still. They couldnt have been more than thirteen. It was just wrong. So very wrong. An open invitation for trouble.

But I had to masturbate about them. Older legal versions of them. About Virginia too. She was here yesterday. At the pool party. Wearing that white one piece. Showing off those luscious boobs. Oh what a babe. I wanted to get close to her. Like that one time. When she slid into my lap. Only I wanted to do more this time. I wanted to bring her up here. Devour her hot little body.

So I started drinking. Getting myself loose. But the alcohol went to my head. I dont remember much. Only bits and pieces. Like pulling Virginias bathing suit down. Grabbing her boobs. Rubbing them in my face. Stuff like that. But I guess none of that happened. It was all just fantasy. Stuff I made up. Because Eunice said nothing happened. She said I stayed on the lounge. Eventually fell asleep. Then she woke me. Guided me up here.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.