Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Quench My Thirst >>>
04/15/2006 - 12:57 pm

I feel wretched. Absolutely wretched.

I was tired last night. I came straight home after work. Everyone was gone. Except Heather. But she left shortly after I arrived. The house was empty. I took a hot shower. Relaxed a little. Then I went to the supermarket. Picked up a deli pizza. Brought it home. Popped it into the oven. Came up here. Found someone on top of my bed. A little girl with curly blonde hair. Goldilocks? No. Heidi.

She was asleep. Sprawled on her stomach. One hand over her head. Resting on the pillow. The other hand under her body. Between her thighs. It looked like she had been masturbating. How did she get in here? I know how she got into my room. I left my door open. But how did she get into the house? I gently shook her. She stirred. Mumbling incoherently. But she didnt wake. So I shook her again. This time calling her name. I think that did it. The sound of my voice broke through her lethargy. Her eyes popped open. Her face turned red.

I asked her what she was doing here. She said it was Easter vacation. She was here to visit Heather. I told her Heather was out with Skeet. Then I asked her how she got into the house. She pulled out a key. She said Heather gave it to her. Heather isnt supposed to do that. Its against the rules. But Im not going to tell her. Not after what I did last night.

The oven timer buzzed. I asked Heidi if she was hungry. She said she was starving. So I shared my pizza with her. After dinner she wanted to sleep. But she didnt want to sleep downstairs by herself. So she asked if she could sleep upstairs with me. I said sure. Theres no harm in that. But when she took off her jeans. My heart nearly stopped. She was wearing a thong. I forgot how round her butt cheeks were. So firm looking. Taut with muscle. Then she turned around. She showed the front. The way the thong cupped her pussy. It looked so succulent. It made me thirsty.

I thought she was going to take the couch. But no. She climbed in with me. It was tough. But I eventually fell asleep. Then the unthinkable happened. I woke up spooned behind her. My hand inside her thong. Cupping that sweet little pussy. It hit me like a ton of bricks. I was wide awake. Wondering if she was awake too. I tried to move my hand. But I couldnt. She had it wedged between her thighs. I stopped all movement. Waited until she loosened her grip. Then I deftly maneuvered my escape.

I was going to wait awhile. Make sure she was asleep. Then I was going to bail. Move to the couch. But she got up before me. I heard her go down to the bathroom. Then I heard her come back up. I thought for sure she would take the couch. But I was wrong again. She settled in under the covers. Facing away from me. I tried to stay awake. But I fell asleep again. She was gone when I awoke.

This seems like a big bad dream. Im not sure what Heidi will do. I mean it was an accident. I did it in my sleep. I hope shes not pissed. Man this sucks. I seriously need to get laid. Its been five months since I had sex. I need to quench this overwhelming thirst.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.