Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< At the Supermarket >>>
03/19/2006 - 11:30 am

Tight jeans. Perfect ass. She was bent over the freezer case. Stretching for a pint of ice cream. Such a fine ass. I walked past her. But I couldnt see her face. Her hair was down. Blocking my view. So I moved on. Got everything on my list. Went to the self serve checkouts. But they were closed. So I stood in line. Someone tapped my shoulder. I turned around. It was Vicki. Helenas baby sister. She was the girl in the tight jeans.

She said hi. Then she hugged me. It wasnt abnormal. Her hug. Thats the way she greeted her friends. It was just strange. Because I thought we werent friends. I havent seen her since last year. Her sister avoids me. Ignores me when she passes by. So I thought they both hated me.

But last night Vicki was smiling. Happy to see me. She seemed sober. Her words werent slurred together. She smelled nice too. Not the nasty smell of stale liquor. But sweet like fruity candy. She said she missed me. She wondered why I didnt come around anymore. I thought about telling her the truth. About how Helena blew up at me. But I didnt say anything. About Helena. Or their incestuous relationship. It wasnt the right time. Nor was it the right place. There were several guys in our line. And in the next line over. They were all staring at us.

I told her I was swamped. School and work were keeping me busy. She hugged me again. Asked me to keep in touch. I told her I would. But I know that I wont. Her sister doesnt want me around. So Im not going to go there. I dont want to piss her off. Or worse. Piss her brother Marek. He is one big scary dude.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.