Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Jailbait >>>
01/21/2006 - 6:16 pm

Went clubbing with Jenna and Lexis. I was dancing with two blonde babes. They were all touchy feely. I wanted to get in on it. But someone grabbed my ass. It turned out to be Wendy. She was lucky I recognized her. Otherwise I wouldve slapped her. Wendy was one of Kayas friends. I met her once or twice. But I didnt know her that well. We started talking. Then she invited me back to her sisters place. I know her sister. Barefoot hillbilly Pauline.

The ride was hellish. I was on the back of her Harley. Freezing my ass off. There seemed to be a party there. We went in through the garage. Saw several biker dudes playing pool. We got inside the house. Wendy announced my arrival. Pauline shuffled into the kitchen. Greeted me with a big hug. She must have been wearing nipple jewelry. It dug into my boobies really hard.

Pauline and I caught up. But it was weird. She has a boyfriend now. I was hoping we could steal away. Maybe she could massage me. She used to be a masseuse. I wanted her to work on my neck. But her boyfriend kept interrupting us. Walking back and forth through the kitchen. I gave up on asking her.

I didnt know anyone else there. So I just walked around. There was activity in the laundry room. A beautiful girl wearing a see-thru top. She was on top of the machines. Getting a belly tattoo. She caught me staring at her boobies. Gave me a subtle smile. Almost like a smirk. I looked at the woman giving her the tattoo. She was busy tracing the pattern. So I returned the smile. The girls smile broke into a wicked grin. She licked her lips. Then pulled her top up over her boobies. Oh my! Those soft puffs of pink flesh. The nipples hardening before my very eyes. I bit my bottom lip. The girl thought that was funny. She burst into giggles. The tattoo woman looked up at her annoyed. I later found out the girl was only 16. (ugh... jailbait)



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.