Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< So Surreal >>>
11/20/2005 - 11:57 pm

She was with her friends. They were drinking. Scoping the crowd. Dancing. They all looked pretty cute. But she was different. I liked the way she laughed. I couldnt hear her. But she looked so pretty doing it. I also loved the way she danced. It made me wet. The way she moved her body. She was a good dancer. She had short brown hair. Stood about five foot four. Slim body. Pink camisole top. Pert orange sized tits. Tight blue jeans. Nice bubble butt.

I kept my eye on her. Glancing her way every few minutes. She eventually noticed me. I made my way towards her. We met in the middle. Started dancing. Innocent at first. But soon we were grinding. Then she took my hand. Said she needed to pee. I followed her. The ladies room was crowded. There was a guy in there. He was in one of the stalls. Fucking some girl. Everyone was chattering about it.

Jane grabbed my hand again. Pulled me out of there. We found several huge drink containers. They were sitting along the wall. Jane took one. Lead me to an empty corner. Told me to stand in front of her. She lowered her jeans. Started pissing into the glass. She didnt even crouch down. She just grinned at me. Then handed me the glass. She wiped herself with a napkin. Pulled up her jeans. Then laughed at me. This whole time I was staring at the glass. Wondering what I should do with it. She kissed me. Took it from my hands. Then placed it back where she found it.

We started dancing again. It got pretty hot. So we took it back to her place. It was amazing. We ravaged each other. There on her living room floor. Nonstop for nearly an hour. We never made it to her bed. She brought out a couple of blankets. We snuggled until we fell asleep. Her roommate came home. Tripped over us. She was one of the girls from the club. She looked at me. Then whispered something to Jane. They giggled. Then she started stripping. She joined us under the blankets. But nothing else happened

The next morning I woke up early. It was cold. I made some coffee. Snooped around. Their apartment is nice. Very clean. Jane came up from behind. Wrapped her blanket around me. She told me I had a beautiful pussy. I told her that her pussy was nice too. Thats when I learned her age. Shes 32 years old. Nearly twelve years older than me. Yet she looked like she was 24 or 25. Not that it matters.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.