Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< What a fucking night? >>>
11/12/2005 - 3:33 am

I waited until she fell asleep. Then I quietly sneaked out. My car was still at work. So I called a cab. The plan was to go to work. Get the car. Then drive home. But halfway there I changed my mind. I couldnt handle the ride to work. My body was in too much pain. I took a couple of Tylenols. Then redirected the cab home.

It was quiet when I got here. Everyone was asleep. Except Lena. Her door was open. But she didnt come out of her room. Im thankful for that. It took forever to climb the stairs. But I finally made it. I was home. In my room. My little safe haven. I slipped into bed and fell asleep. But now Im awake. Inspecting all of my wounds. Angie was a savage. She bit me all over. The top of my clit. All over my pussy. The insides of my thighs. My butt cheeks. My left ankle. My toes. My stomach. My arms. My tits. My neck. Teeth marks all over. Black and blue splotches. It hurt when I peed. She bit me there the most.

I thought yesterday would be like Wednesday. We had fun Wednesday. She came back from happy hour all happy. Bumping my ass with her hips. Trying to persuade me to dance. Then she pulled me to the storage entrance. It was secluded there. We stopped giggling. Started kissing. A continuation of Tuesday. She took me to the brink. Then stopped. I was so worked up. I went home with her. We made out. Then we had sex. Soft easy vanilla sex. Nothing like last night.

Everything happened so fast this week. She came back Monday. I wasnt even expecting her. I didnt think she would return until Thursday. But there she was. Flirting with me after hours. We were discussing fantasies. She asked me if I fantasized about women. Then she told me she fantasized about me. She asked me for a kiss. So I kissed her.

The next night she took me out. We ended up making out in her car. That was exciting. The thrill of being caught. Then Wednesday happened. Thursday night she tied me up. Licked honey from my body. There was a little biting. But nothing like last night. It was sweet sticky fun. I dont know what happened last night. She just went all nuts. I told her to stop. But she wouldnt listen. It was like she was somewhere else. Very frightening.

Damn my clit. It hurts. But I cant stop touching it. I feel like breaking out the finishing sander.

The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.