Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Helena and Vicki >>>
10/29/2005 - 2:33 pm

So Im thinking Helena is sweet on me. Wrong! Shes sweet on her own sister!!! Fuck me. They were making out this morning. I wasnt drunk. I wasnt hallucinating. Helena was frigging her sister. I was standing right there. In their bedroom. Watching them.

They were both pretty wasted. I helped them into their apartment. Then Helena took Vicki into their bedroom. Plopped her on the bed. Vicki started moaning. Calling out to Helena. So Helena plopped down beside her. She started stroking Vickis hair. Speaking to her in Russian. Then she nuzzled her cheek. Next thing I know theyre kissing each other. Mumbling sweetnothings in Russian. Totally oblivious of me. I just stood there by the door watching them. They were both fully clothed. But that didnt stop Helena. Her hand snaked its way down Vickis body. Stopping at her tits. Then working down to her crotch. There she started rubbing Vicki through her jeans.

I felt guilty for watching. I felt even guiltier for taking pictures. I felt absolutely wretched for frigging myself in the car. Then coming home and frigging myself in bed. I couldnt help myself. Theyre incredibly hot looking babes. I wonder how long theyve been doing it. Vicki just moved in with Helena two weeks ago. She was living with her older brother. But that didnt work out. She said it was like a convent. He wouldnt let her go anywhere. So now shes with Helena. They share a bedroom. Sleep in the same bed. I wonder if Vivia knows about them. Shes their roommate. They were pretty loud.

It was a frustrating night. I was hoping to move on Helena. But the opportunity didnt present itself. We were too busy keeping an eye on Vicki. Making sure she didnt get into trouble. Eventually the party started getting out of control. People started getting naked. It was a frat party. I think they hired hookers. Because the cameras started coming out. We didnt want our faces on film. So we left. Stopped by at another party. They had real liquor. Thats where Helena and Vicki got wasted. I stayed sober. Designated driver. So we finally left. I drove them home. I was thinking score. But then they went at each other. So I watched. Took some photos. Then quietly bailed.

I didnt see Angie yesterday. Someone said she was at a conference somewhere. I wonder if she even remembers kissing me. Shes been doing a lot of stuff to me lately. Usually when shes been drinking. I give her tiny hints the next day. Hoping to find out where this is going. But either shes very coy. Or very dumb. Or she just doesnt remember any of it. This kiss was the biggest thing. Bigger than the groping. More intimate. I wonder what shes going to say Monday.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.