Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Anal Sex Anyone? >>>
09/06/2005 - 6:34 pm

Anal sex conversation between Patty and April. They work in Sales. I heard them during break. They were at the smoke area. They didnt know I was on the other side. Sitting on the bench. Its a nice hideaway. You can hear all sorts of stuff from the smoke area. Mostly gossip. But on rare occasions you hear something good. Like a rundown of last nights date. Or in this case a sexual position. Im guessing they were the only ones there. They spoke rather freely:

Patty: So did you do it? Are you locked and loaded?

April: Yeah its up there. Look behind. Does it show? (yelps loudly)

Patty: No its hidden. And you can barely feel it from the outside.

April: (squeals) I didnt ask you to touch it. Gah... you gave me a wedgie!

Patty: Quit your bitchin. You loved it and you know it. So hows it feel from the inside? Does it hurt when you sit?

April: No. But it feels like I have to poop! (giggles with Patty)

Patty: Thats normal. It just feels that way. You dont really have to poop. Unless you really have to poop that is.

April: Im not worried about pooping. Im worried about my wetness. My panties are soaked. Ive been rubbing myself all morning. I cant help it. This thing... its so weird.

Patty: (laughs) Hah! You like that? Youre gonna love the real thing.


That was pretty bizarre. Hearing that from their mouths. You wouldnt expect that from them. Someone else? Yeah. But not the bitches from Sales. Prim and proper. High and mighty. I have to agree with Patty though. Done correctly. Anal sex can feel good. Real good.

My first day back. Sheila was happy to see me. The summer hire hardly did anything. So I was pretty busy. Thats good. It kept my mind off of her. It also kept my mind off of dad. He called yesterday. Mom was right. He sounded really tired. He said the tough work is still ahead. They might extend their stay another week. We told him we loved him. My dad. My real life hero.

Jenna just knocked. Shes almost naked under her apron. Wearing only a thong. She told me dinner is ready.



The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.