Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Distracting elements >>>
10/08/2004 - 5:50 pm

The first few weeks have sucked ass. I need to concentrate during lectures. Im ok if theres a constant flow. But watch out if we have free time. Thats when my concentration goes to shit. There are too many distractions. In Bio theres The Girl. She sits next to me. Everything about her distracts me. Her movements. Her perfume. Her sighs. Her yawns. I feel like grabbing her and kissing her. Telling her my secret love for her.

In Stats its the girl with big boobs. I dont know her name. She looks like Amelia. She has the same facial features. The same body. Skinny with enormous boobs. Her boobs look like volleyballs. They remind me of Amelias boobs. Large yet inconspicuous. Especially under those sweaters.

Amelia was proud of her boobs. I would look at them during showers. She always kept her curtain half open. Mostly it was just a glance. But one day she was washing her hair. She had her eyes closed. We were the only ones there. So I stopped and stared at her boobs. They were magnificent. Mine were nonexistent compared to hers. She had big roundish boobs. With long bullet nipples. I was hypnotized by their size. The soap bubbles running over them. Water cascading off in sheets. Im not sure how long I stared. She eventually noticed me. I didnt know what to do. I just kept staring.

Then I felt her hand. She was reaching out to me. Pulling me into her stall. She closed the curtain behind me. It felt like a dream. Especially when she put my hand on her boobs. She gave me instructions. Made me use both hands. One on each boob. She told me to squeeze them. Pinch the nipples a little. Cup each boob in my hands. They weighed alot. Like maybe ten pounds each. Thats what I remember the most. The weight of them. Mine were like pillows. Hers were like bags of sand.

She made me kiss them. Suck them. She felt me up. Then she frigged my pussy with one hand. Frigged her own with the other. All while I sucked. She kissed my mouth after we came. Made me swear on my life not to tell. Then she left to get dressed.

We did it a couple more times. Then we stopped. A few weeks later Gail recruited me. Gail took things to another level.

The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.