Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Get me out of here! >>>
09/10/2004 - 2:40 pm

We cuddled under the sheets. It was kind of cold. The AC from the vents chilled the room. I was on my stomach. Kaya was on top of me. Her hips formed to my butt. Her hands cupped my boobs. I loved the feel of her body on top of mine. We fell asleep that way.

Hours later we woke up. Decided to return to Aunt Sophies. Our stuff was still there. We had to get it back. We saw Aunt Sophies car when we arrived. That meant she was home. Kaya went to the cottage. I went into the house. I needed to tell Aunt Sophie we were leaving. I found her in the kitchen. She wasnt alone. Olivia was with her. Shit. I was hoping to avoid her.

She didnt seem weirded out. Maybe she didnt hear us this morning. She said she came over because she was concerned. She had left us a note. But she hadnt seen us all day. Yeah thats because we were hiding. Of course I didnt tell her that. No I told her we went to see a friend. Both she and Aunt Sophie bought that.

Then she asked us to dinner. I wasnt prepare with any excuses. So we got roped in. I went to the cottage. Told Kaya. She handled it well. We showered. Dressed. Then sauntered over with Aunt Sophie. Dinner started out ok. Kaya and I drank water. Olivia and Aunt Sophie had wine. Things got interesting after a couple glasses. Aunt Sophie became docile. But Olivia let loose. She started leering at us. Dropping innuendoes. Winking at our answers. We remained calm. But we ate quickly. Then excused ourselves.

We couldnt stay another night. We packed our stuff. Loaded it into the car. By then Aunt Sophie had returned from Olivias. We went inside to say goodbye. She walked out of her bedroom naked. I couldnt believe it. She thought nothing of it. Pretended everything was normal. She hugged us goodbye. Naked like that. But I didnt say anything. We were leaving. What would be the point of starting something? I left it like that.

I just hope she doesnt do that to the girls. Expose herself like that. But at least they know about it now. If she does do that. Im sure the girls will tell her to cover up. But I dont think she will. This is going to sound weird. But I think she wanted to experiment with Kaya and me. Because were lesbians. She probably thought it would be ok.

I know Kaya was up for it. She held on extra long when Aunt Sophie had hugged us. Then on our drive home. She closed her eyes and rubbed herself off. Probably fantasizing about that threeway.

The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.