Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Dream about Rebecca >>>
08/22/2004 - 7:40 am

I was dreaming about Rebecca. The woman from spring break. The one with the amazing eyes. We were window shopping. I was behind her. Watching her ass. She pulled me into the store entrance. Cupped my pussy and kissed me. She asked me if I wanted to fuck. I said yes. She told me to ask her to fuck me. I asked her to fuck me. She told me to ask her to fuck me with her eyes. I looked into her eyes. But I had to look away. They were too beautiful. I heard her breathe a sigh. She was losing interest in me. I quickly asked her to fuck me with her eyes.

That was the dream I had. I dreamed it because we saw her yesterday. She was walking ahead of us in the mall. I didnt know who she was. My eyes were on her ass. She had a nice ass. It didnt look like Rebeccas ass. Rebeccas ass was soft and wide. This ass was compact and looked firm. She was wearing a snug black skirt. Her butt cheeks pressed against the fabric as she walked. Then she turned to look in the window. I saw it was her. My heart stopped for a second. She looked good. She must be working out. Her butt looked fabulous.

I slowed and stared. I wanted to catch a glimpse of her eyes. Kaya looked at me. Then at her. Then back at me. She looked pissed. She grabbed my arm and led me away. I told her who it was. As if she didnt know. She grimaced. Shes sick of hearing about her. She says I should let her go. I think I have. I havent talked about her in a month. Plus yesterday was purely coincidental.

The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.