Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Jewel Thief >>>
07/06/2004 - 5:36 am

I had a sexy dream. It was about jewels and Jewell.

They would steal the jewels. Give them to me. Im a foreign banker. I would take them out discreetly. No one would suspect me. We would divide the jewels later. Woody Harrelson is the burglar. But he fucks up. Gets himself locked in the bank vault. They call the cleaner. Its Ziyi Zhang. She has two tasks. Dispose of Woody. Hand me jewels. But she fucks up too. She gets me the jewels. But allows Woody to escape. Its a big mess. The police know Woody did it. They search for him. If they find him he will squeal on us. I track down Woody. He is frantic. I ask him where he is. He tells me he is going to his hideout. I tell him I will protect him. He gives me directions. I go there. Down the dirt roads. Inside the swamp. I ask for directions. They send me down a road. It is filled with shacks side by side. Each shack has a Woody lookalike. Very clever of him. The last shack is different. Sharon Lawrence opens it. She is wearing a white tunic. I ask her questions. She goes off to bring me iced tea. I look inside the shack. There are actresses in there. I recognize them. Catherine Zeta Jones is topless. Her boobs bounce as she walks. She curls her arm around Jewells waist. I see Naomi Judd. Meryl Streep. Teri Hatcher. Madelaine Stowe. Meg Ryan. But theyre in their 20s. I walk to the other side. Look through the window. Jewell is topless. I spy on her tits. Something catches my eye outside. Outside along the wall is Jewell. Her top is back on. But she is looking at me. I look inside the shack. She is there topless. Look outside she isnt topless. She is both inside and outside. At the same time. I look inside. Try to stare at anything beside her tits. I know she is watching me stare at her tits. I look outside at her. She is licking her lips at me. I need to find Woody. I need to kill him. Steal his harem. But first I want Jewells jewels. Soft puffy jewels. I reach out...

Thats when I fucking woke up. Always at the good part.

The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.