Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Fucked up bizarre day >>>
05/21/2004 - 7:10 pm

I ditched my morning classes. Sat in bed and cried. Got up and showered. Drove to class. Got out of the car. Closed the door. Fumbled the keys. They dropped to the ground. I stared at them. My body frozen. Couldnt think. Couldnt move. Trying to find excuses. Reasons why I should ditch the rest of the day.

Perfect Girl sees me. What the fuck is she doing there? Shouldnt she be in class? She asks me if Im ok. I smile at her. Say I am. She sees the tears. Walks to me. Asks me why Im crying. I hate her for seeing me like this. Just want her to get the fuck away from me. She touches my arm. Gently turns me to face her. I look down. I dont want anyone to see me crying. I feel her arms surround me. I lose it. The tears stream out. My body shakes. She holds me. Tells me its ok.

Dont know how long we stood there. But it was good for me. I felt exhausted afterwards. I wanted to sleep. She picked up my keys. Asked me if I was ok to drive. I said I was. I hugged her goodbye. That was nice of her. What she did. To hold me like that. That was very cool. Dont know how I feel about her telling The Girl. That was kind of nosy. But Im glad she did.

Because The Girl called me. Asked me if everything was ok. She was concerned. A platonic concern. But still. She was concerned. We talked. I made up a bullshit excuse. She bought it. Im glad Perfect Girl told her. Im glad she called. It felt good to hear her voice.

Im waiting for Kaya. Im too shaky to drive. Plus I need to finish all this shit. So that means I need to get off of here.

The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.