Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Stacy the lady from the motel >>>
03/27/2004 - 11:18 am

We met up at dinner. She said her name was Stacy. I dont think so. She was nervous. Really nervous. Really suspicious of us. We talked for awhile. Her voice was high. She stammered a bit. It was uncomfortable.

Kaya kept giving me the look. Like we should leave her alone. I didnt want to leave. Then Kaya point blank asked her. Did she want us to leave her alone. She stammered yes. Then no. Then she asked us to stay. Then she ordered drinks for us. Lots of drinks. Not very subtle. Trying to get us wasted.

She asked alot of questions. But she offered no personal info. Just her name. That she was on vacation. She wanted to have some fun. She kept saying that. Said she was bummed. Said she hadnt had any fun. We took it to mean sex. We aimed our questions at boys and sex. We wanted to expose her gender bias. Her answers were vague. Which meant she was at least bi. If not gay.

She seemed more interested in Kaya than me. I didnt care. I just wanted to see her naked. To fuck her. We invited her to our room. She was unsure. Kaya prodded her along. She was a little tipsy. We walked her here. She smelled really nice. Things happened fast. We closed the door. I kissed her. Started taking off her clothes. She was in pretty good shape. For her age. She had told us she was twice our age. She said she could have been our mothers. Ewww!

She had a lot of hair down there. I took Kaya to the bathroom. Convinced her to shave her. Thats what happened. Kaya propped her up. Shaved her pussy clean. Stacy had no idea. Completely oblivious. We made out. Her eyes were amazing. Never seen anything like them. So deep and beautiful. Like another world. Kaya finished shaving. Wiped her and then went down on her. She made her cum. We were kissing. I felt it in my throat. I wanted to lay on top of her. To feel her naked body against mine. I dont know why.

After sex we fell asleep sandwiched. I awoke an hour ago. She was gone. Kaya said she left early. Thats too bad. I wanted to have more fun with her.

The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.