Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Scary Dream >>>
03/03/2004 - 3:12 am

Just got off the phone with Kaya. The dream below fucked me up. I needed to hear her voice. Wish we could talk all night. Wish she was here to hold. Im kind of scared of falling asleep.

3/3/2004 2:11 am
Had a very weird dream. I was drafted in the army. Morning came. I jumped down from my bunk. Went to the bathroom. The water was spring scented. It smelled clean. I sat down to take a pee. One of the male Sargeants came in and stared at me. I closed my legs. Asked him to leave. He wouldn't. He ordered me to pee. I wouldnt. He pressed a buzzer on the wall. Heidi Klum came in. The Sargeant told her I wouldnt pee. She dismissed him. Then she unbuttoned her skirt and blouse. But she didnt take them off. She was naked underneath. Her pussy was bare and silky. Her nipples her pointy. She walked up to me. Spread my legs open and up. Sat on the toilet under me. Draped my legs over her thighs. Grabbed my butt and pulled me closer. Her clit was very long. I felt it push through my pussy lips. Up against my clit. She brought my face to her chest. It smothered me. I searched and found a tit. Suckled her nipple hungrily. Drank her warm strawberries and cream milk. Her fingers spread my pussy. She whispered for me to pee. Her clit throbbing just above my pee hole. I started peeing. I hit her clit. She started pissing too. I pulled my mouth from her tit. Warned her not to cross streams. She pressed my mouth back to her tit. Then we werent in the bathroom anymore. I was tied to a chair. Heidi was behind the light. She asked me if I was a lesbian. I didnt answer her. She asked me who I was peeing with. I told her no one. She didnt believe me. She asked me if I was a lesbian again. This went on and on. She must have worn me down. I let it slip out about someone. They had her in the other room. She was screaming my name. They stamped the word lesbian on my forehead. Then they shoved me out the door. The windows to the barracks were open. The new recruits were taking pictures. They were searching for lesbians. I stayed in the bathroom until they disappeared. Thats all I remember.

The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.