Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Why? >>>
09/22/2003 - 2:00 pm

Saturday morning. Katherine was gone. Taylor was drunk. Bitching up a storm. Being the drama queen. Pathetic. I needed to get away. From her whining. But thats not all. Needed to hide from Alexis. Didnt know how to approach her. So I left.

I could have gone anywhere. But I didnt. I drove there. Halfway I stopped for gas. Sat in the car thinking. Could have turned around. But I didnt.

Got to her place. She wasnt there. Should have drove back. But I didnt. I waited in the car. Sleeping for hours. In that fucking heat. Woke up drenched. Hot and sticky. Looked up. Saw her siloutte in the window. I sat there watching. Thinking.

Then I went up.

I didnt need to go up. But I was drawn. Like a hard habit. Too tough to break. Beyond my will. Drawn.

She opened the door. Smiled. Pulled me in. Her body was cool. We tensed at contact. She pulled away. Something was wrong. She was damp. It was my sweat. My clothes were soaked. Embarrassed beyond words. I wanted to leave. This whole thing was a mistake. I shouldnt have come.

She looked at me. At my body. I avoided her eyes. Then she surprised me. Pushed me against the wall. Smashed her lips against mine. Ripped off my clothes. Tearing it in places. Hurt me in the process. Her lips found my neck. Biting and sucking. Down to my nipples. Teasing and pulling. Looking at me. She was blurry. Everthing was blurry. My knees were weak. Her mouth was on my pussy. Licking and caressing. Everywhere. Hot and wet. I came in a rush. Then everything went black.

I opened my eyes. She was smiling. The tile was cool. So was the ice. She glided it around my neck. Over my nipples. Around my tits. She leaned over. I tasted myself on her lips. She lifted me to my feet. Took my hand. Guided me to the shower. We spent a long time under the cool spray. Grabbing. Biting. Thrusting.

That was the weekend. Now Im back here. Filled with regret.

It was over. At an end. But I couldnt control myself. I had to go back there. Fucking start it up again.

Why?

The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.