Not for people under the age of 18.
Portions of this diary may contain explicit sex.


Inspired by Anna the babysitter

Latest Entry
Older Stuff
Links Page
My Profile
Diaryland


Floor Play
Broken Dyke
Dyke Inside
Glass Box Girl
Got Crush
I Am Learning
Katherine
Lily White
Lost Unfound
Pale Purple
Saranade
Violent Skies
Wiggle Stick


< Anal Sex > r
< Eat Pussy > r
< Dr. Pepper > r
< Lesbian > r
< Kinky Sex > r
< Liz Phair > r
< RachelGreen > r
< Sex Stories > r
<<< Miss Bowler >>>
04/23/2003 - 11:57 pm

Fariba called me to go bowling. I was bored. Said sure why not. I dont really bowl. Cause Im not very good at it. My fingers never release at the right time. Half the time the ball flies. Then THWACK! Drops to the ground and rolls into the pins. Or the gutter. Not very elegant or graceful. Fariba is just as bad. Only she doesnt let if fly. She tiptoes like Fred Flintstone.

We get there. Get our lane. Then Fariba spots Jesse. Goes to talk to her. I grab a ball. Look at the girl in the other lane. Nice lean body. Black capri and blue sweatshirt. Really petite. Really cute. I watch her awhile. She is wearing custom shoes and a wrist guard. She is good. Strike after strike. She notices me. I smile. Nod my head. She returns the smile. She watches me. I walk up to the line. Close my eyes. Let the ball loose. Feel it fly. THWACK! Roll. Gutter ball. People stare at me. Feel like yelling, "Go fuck yourselves!" I turn. The girl walks up to me. She is stunning. She tells me that must have hurt. I flex my arm back and forth. Tell her no. I feel fine. She smiles. She wasnt talking about me. She was talking about the dents in the hardwood. I blush. Tell her I dont bowl often. Its easy she says. She shows me her release. Graceful and elegant. Try it she says. I start but she stops me halfway. Comes up behind me. I inhale her sweetness. Feel her hand on my hip. She lifts my arm back. I follow her arc. She tells me to release. I want to but cant. The ball swings down. Takes my balance. I step back into her. She steadies me. Her arm around me. Hand on my stomach. It feels good. Fariba interrupts us. Says theres a party. She wants to go. I ask the girl to come. She says no. She needs her practice. I want to stay with her. Have her teach me. Fariba and Jesse pull me away.

The party sucked. Should have stayed with the girl. Didnt even get her name. Feel miserable. Feel lonely. Need sex.

The New House (Crystals Place)
Me - (Back Bedroom) - Blonde hair. Brown eyes. 5' 7" 32B - 23 - 34. Closet lesbian. Crude but sweet.

Crystal - (Master Bedroom) - Curly black hair. Brown eyes. Tall. Big boobies. Wide curvy hips. Bisexual. She owns the place.

Sherry - (Front Bedroom) - Short blonde hair. Blue eyes. Short. Pert boobies. Bubble butt. Very cute. Very playful. Bisexual.

Bridget - (Side Bedroom) - Short brown hair. Brown eyes. Short. Big boobies. Trim curvy hips. Mischievious. Bisexual.

Kaitlyn - (The Loft) - Long curly blonde hair. Green eyes. Tight athletic body. Pert boobies. Slim hips. Bisexual. Very uninhibited.

The Old House (Eunices Place)
Me - (Attic room)

Heather - (Downstairs den) - Blond hair. Blue eyes. Same height. Champagne flute titties. Wide curvy hips. Definitely straight.

Lexis - (Upstairs Rm 1) - Black hair. Blue eyes. Tall and thin. Pert boobies. Closet lesbian. She and Jenna are together.

Jenna - (Upstairs Rm 2) - Looks like Fiona Apple. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Pert boobies. Trim curvy hips. Closet lesbian. She and Lexis are together.

Lena - (Upstairs Rm 3) - Short curly black hair. Brown eyes. Short supple body. Loud. Funny. Flirt. Definitely bisexual.

Past Conquests
Kaya - Beautiful. Fun. Sexy. Catherine Bell with smaller pert boobs and slimmer hips.

Renee - First girlfriend. I was young. I thought she loved me. She didnt. She only wanted sex.

Mandy - Revenge sex. She had an ass fetish. She loved my ass.

Lisa - Beautiful redhead. Really hot sex. But I was under age. So she broke up with me.

Martina - Mostly sex. She wanted Candace.

Candace - Manipulative bitch. But good sex.

Peripherals
The Girl - A friend. A fellow student. Beautiful. But unattainable.

Christina (Perfect Girl) - Beautiful face. Perfect body. Compassionate soul. My best friend.

Hanna and Lizzy - aka the girls. My beautiful younger sisters. I love them to pieces.